Select constituency for full seat & candidate details

[aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”1. Hampstead & Kilburn” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/hampstead-kilburn/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”2. North Warwickshire” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/north-warwickshire/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”3. Camborne & Redruth” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/camborne-redruth/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”4. Thurrock” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/thurrock/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”5. Bolton West” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/bolton-west/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”6. Hendon” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/hendon/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”7. Sheffield Central” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/sheffield-central/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”yellow” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”8. Solihull” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/solihull/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”9. Oxford West & Abingdon” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/oxford-west-abingdon/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”10. Ashfield” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/ashfield/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”11. Southampton, Itchen” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/southampton-itchen/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”12. Cardiff North” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/cardiff-north/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”13. Sherwood” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/sherwood/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”yellow” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”14. Mid Dorset & North Poole” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/mid-dorset-north-poole/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”yellow” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”15. Norwich South” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/norwich-south/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”16. Edinburgh South” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/edinburgh-south/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”17. Stockton South” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/stockton-south/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”18. Lancaster & Fleetwood” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/lancaster-fleetwood/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”yellow” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”19. Bradford East” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/bradford-east/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”20. Broxtowe” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/broxtowe/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”21. Truro & Falmouth” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/truro-falmouth/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”22. West Swansea” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/swansea-west/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”23. Newton Abbot” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/newton-abbot/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”24. Wirral South” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/wirral-south/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”25. Amber Valley” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/amber-valley/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”26. Chesterfield” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/chesterfield/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”27. Derby North” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/derby-north/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”28. Kingston upon Hull North” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/kingston-upon-hull-north/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”29. Dudley North” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/dudley-north/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”30. Wolverhampton South West” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/wolverhampton-south-west/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”31. Great Grimsby” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/great-grimsby/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”32. Waveney” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/waveney/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”yellow” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”33. Wells” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/wells/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”34. Carlisle” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/carlisle/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”35. Morecambe & Lunesdale” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/morecambe-and-lunesdale/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”36. Rochdale” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/rochdale/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”37. Telford” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/telford/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”38. Walsall North” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/walsall-north/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”39. Weaver Vale” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/weaver-vale/”][aio_button align=”none” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”40. Harrogate & Knaresborough” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://ciceroelections.com/top-40-marginals/harrogate-knaresborough/”]

*Vulnerability calculated by number of votes required to overturn a majority. Target seat ranking calculated by % swing required. N Ireland excluded.